Star Wars

For those of you that read my blog regularly, you are well aware that we are on a crazy character hat kick. This Halloween we have been ridiculously busy with Star Wars characters.

My sister first started with R2D2, then after many requests, Storm Troopers. I contributed Yoda and Princess Leia.

IMG_0352

I actually had to call dibs on making the Leia hat, I thought her buns really needed to be knit for the proper look.

IMG_0343

A perfect combination of knit and crochet, I love when crafts mesh, it gives me such a sense of accomplishment. I can’t wait to get to the rest of the cast, my husband is already pushing for the Fets.

We will most likely keep these in the Etsy shop for the holidays. Our grand reopening will be November 1st, with many ready to ship holiday items.

Have a Crafty Day!

Leave a Reply

